Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Navigate Risk Advisors.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Navigate Risk Advisors, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

T.J. Worsencroft

Principal Agent, CEO
tjw@navigatera.com
440-871-0110

Dan McLaughlin

Licensed Agent
fdm@navigatera.com
440-871-0110

Adam Santo

Licensed Agent
adam@navigatera.com
440-871-0110

Dave Hartman

Licensed Agent
dave@navigatera.com
440-871-0110

Dave Haugh

Licensed Agent
dhaugh@navigatera.com
440-871-0110

Colleen Hartman

Personal Lines Manager/Licensed Agent
colleen@navigatera.com
440-871-0110

kim

Kim Hendzel

Customer Service Representative/ Licensed Agent
kim@navigatera.com
440-871-0110

Sharen Spurrier

Sharen Spurrier

Customer Service Manager
sspurrier@navigatera.com
440-871-0110

Caroline McLaughlin

Caroline McLaughlin

Digital Marketing Manager
440-871-0110

Join Our Team
Start Quote Request

Navigate Risk Advisors is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.